Skip to main content


Roster finalized for 70th Reese's Senior Bowl

MOBILE, Ala. (Jan. 4)– The Reese’s Senior Bowl has finalized its 2019 roster with the addition of eight players today. 

Added to the roster were Alabama offensive lineman Ross Piersbacher, Ole Miss offensive lineman Javon Patterson, Texas A&M center Erik McCoy, linebacker Alaka Otaro and defensive lineman Kingsley Keke, Miami (FL) safety Sheldrick Redwine, Ohio State wide receiver Terry McLaurin and UC-Davis wide receiver Keelan Doss.

McCoy is a fourth-year junior graduate who has declared for the 2019 NFL Draft. He is one of five junior graduates on this year’s roster, joining Auburn quarterback Jarrett Stidham, NC State wide receiver Jakobi Meyers, Utah State tight end Dax Raymond and West Virginia linebacker David Long.

“After a very thorough process that actually began last summer, we are excited to finalize the rosters for our 70th annual Reese’s Senior Bowl game,” said Reese’s Senior Bowl Executive Director Jim Nagy. “Our main objective is to provide the 32 NFL member clubs with the best rosters possible and this collection of players truly represents the best that college football, at all levels, had to offer this year.”

The official game week North/South rosters will be released on Wednesday, Jan. 16.

The 2019 Reese’s Senior Bowl is January 26th at 1:30pm at Ladd-Peebles Stadium. Tickets can be purchased at, at 151 Dauphin St. in downtown Mobile or at Piggly Wiggly locations. 

Reese’s Senior Bowl week begins on Monday, Jan. 21 and practices will be on Tuesday (Jan. 22), Wednesday (Jan. 23) and Thursday (Jan. 24) at Ladd-Peebles Stadium. They are free and open to the public.

All three practices and the game will be televised live by NFL Network.